Bekijk deze website in het Nederlands | Afficher ce site en français

The VIP Experience

Welcome! Let yourself be seduced by our VIP Experience and enjoy our arenas and theaters like never before with exclusive benefits: reserved VIP parking, a heartwarming welcome, a beautiful VIP lounge, exquisite catering, a variety of beverages and the best seats in the arena. Order a VIP Experience package now! This is your moment!

Exclusive benefits

VIP tickets: you’ll receive a nice VIP invitation card and separate parking pass, which include all practical information you’ll need. (except for the “Theatre Buffet” packages, which are sent by letter).

Parking: avoid parking stress! One parking spot is pre-reserved per 2 persons (except for “Theatre Buffet” packages, no parking included there).

VIP access: as of two hours before the event, you are welcome to get pampered at our VIP lounge (unless otherwise stated). Our hostesses await you at the VIP desk and are happy to assist you in finding your table in the VIP lounge. ( “Theatre Buffet” guests will be welcomed at the restaurant).

Food and beverages: indulge in delicious hors d’oeuvres, beverages and/or a full buffet dinner, served by our friendly staff. Offers vary per event so check your favorite artist or show to see the catering offer.

The best seats in the house: The seats offered in the VIP Experience are most often of the most expensive category in the arena or theatre. Location and category of the seats are specified in each offer.

Facilities: No VIP experience without complimentary use of our cloakroom and lavatories!

Contact

Contact us by phone during office hours on +32 3 400 40 44 or send an email to vip@sportpaleisgroep.be

Terms And Conditions

Good agreements make good friends. That’s why we find it very important to inform you about our terms regarding VIP purchases. Terms And Conditions

Frequently Asked VIP Questions

When and where do I go? Can I book additional VIP tickets … Find an answer to these and many other questions on our FAQ page


Stay up to date

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date on new VIP package offers.

subscribe to our newsletter

Choose from our many VIP offers

Alphabetical calendar

André Rieu & het Johann Strauss Orkest

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sun 07.01.2018

Andrea Bocelli

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sat 20.01.2018

Apassionata 2018 Lights of the World

Forest National

from Sat 03.03.2018

Bazart

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sat 21.10.2017

Bear’s Den Europe Tour 2017

Lotto Arena

Fri 17.11.2017

Blind Date

multiple venues

from Sat 30.09.2017

Brasschaatse Huisvrouwen

multiple venues

from Sun 01.10.2017

Carmina Burana

multiple venues

from Tue 07.11.2017

Chris Rea Road Songs For Lovers European Tour

Forest National

Wed 11.10.2017

Chris Rock Total Blackout Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Fri 29.09.2017

Clouseau 30

multiple venues

from Sat 09.12.2017

Dany Boon Dany de Boon des Hauts-de-France

Forest National

Fri 08.12.2017

David Guetta

Ethias Arena

Fri 20.10.2017

De Grote Sinterklaasshow 2017

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Sat 02.12.2017

Depeche Mode Global Spirit Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sun 26.11.2017

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike 2017 Bringing the Madness: Reflections

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Fri 15.12.2017

Disney On Ice – De Magische Wereldreis

Lotto Arena

from Fri 02.02.2018

Disney On Ice – Le Voyage Imaginaire

Forest National

from Wed 07.02.2018

Dua Lipa The Self-Titled Tour

Lotto Arena

Fri 03.11.2017

Eddy et les Vedettes Chansons Fatales

Capitole Gent

Fri 15.12.2017

Florent Pagny 55 Tour

Forest National

Fri 01.12.2017

Gers Pardoel

Lotto Arena

Sat 17.03.2018

Gorillaz Humanz Tour 2017

Forest National

Wed 22.11.2017

Hansi Hinterseer

Ethias Arena

Sat 10.03.2018

Harry Styles Live on Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Fri 16.03.2018

Het Schlagerfestival 2018

Ethias Arena

from Fri 23.03.2018

Het Zingpaleis 2017

Ethias Arena

Sat 25.11.2017

Jacky Lafon

multiple venues

from Sun 15.10.2017

Jamiroquai

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sat 11.11.2017

Jan Smit

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sat 10.03.2018

John Legend Darkness And Light Tour

Forest National

Thu 05.10.2017

Katy Perry Witness: The Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Thu 24.05.2018

La La Land in Concert

multiple venues

from Wed 18.10.2017

Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sun 01.10.2017

Loïc Nottet

Forest National

from Sat 25.11.2017

London Grammar

Lotto Arena

from Mon 11.12.2017

Lorde Melodrama World Tour: Europe Dance

Lotto Arena

Fri 06.10.2017

Metallica WorldWired Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Wed 01.11.2017

Michael Jackson Legacy

multiple venues

from Sat 02.12.2017

Michel Sardou La Dernière Danse

Forest National

from Tue 24.10.2017

Music Show Scotland 2017-2018

multiple venues

from Sat 18.11.2017

Neil Diamond 50 Year Anniversary World Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Thu 28.09.2017

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Fri 13.10.2017

Night of the Proms 2017

multiple venues

from Wed 22.11.2017

Oscar And The Wolf

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Sat 29.04.2017

Queens of the Stone Age Villains World Tour 2017

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Thu 16.11.2017

Riverdance The 21st Anniversary Production

multiple venues

from Wed 04.10.2017

Semino Rossi Ein Teil von mir – Die Tournee zum neuen Album

Ethias Arena

Fri 18.05.2018

Shakira El Dorado World Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sun 12.11.2017

Sigur Rós An Evening with Sigur Rós

Forest National

Sun 01.10.2017

Soulwax Transient Program For Drums And Machinery Tour

Lotto Arena

Fri 22.12.2017

Stan Van Samang

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Fri 08.12.2017

Stars 80 10 ans déjà

Forest National

Sat 11.11.2017

Status Quo Aquostic Live – It Rocks

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Fri 17.11.2017

Texas

Forest National

Tue 14.11.2017

The War On Drugs

multiple venues

from Sat 04.11.2017

Tori Amos Native Invader Tour

Capitole Gent

Sat 09.09.2017

Véronic DiCaire Voices

Forest National

Tue 07.11.2017

Vreemde Kostgangers

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Fri 13.04.2018