Bekijk deze website in het Nederlands | Afficher ce site en français

Lady Gaga concert postponed to Spring 2018

Monday 18 September 2017 - 11:00

Because of medical reasons, the Lady Gaga concert which was originally planned on 1 October is postponed to a new date in Spring 2018. All concert tickets will stay valid for the new date. More information to follow.

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike on 15, 16, 22 and 23 December

Wednesday 12 July 2017 - 14:10

Guess who’s back… Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike are coming to the Sportpaleis. Four times in a row! On Friday 15, Saturday 16, Friday 22 and Saturday 23 December, the DJ duo will bring another spectacular show! Tickets are going on sale as from…

Katy Perry on 24 May

Friday 2 June 2017 - 08:00

In the wake of the US tour’s blockbuster sales and added concerts, Katy Perry announces the UK & European leg of WITNESS: The Tour which will make a stop in Antwerp on 24 May at Sportpaleis. Tickets will be on sale on Friday, 9 June at 10 a.m.

The Ariana Grande concert has been cancelled

Wednesday 24 May 2017 - 21:10

The Ariana Grande management has confirmed that all concerts of the ‘Dangerous Woman Tour’ have been cancelled until 5 June included:

“Due to the tragic events in Manchester the Dangerous Woman tour with Ariana Grande has been suspended until we…

Chris Rock on 29 September

Monday 8 May 2017 - 10:14

Grammy and Emmy Award winning comedian, actor, director, writer and producer, Chris Rock, announced UK, European and Middle Eastern dates of his hit Total Blackout Tour, the acclaimed comedian’s first tour in over 9 years. The first leg of the tour…

Harry Potter in Concert: part 2 on 29 December

Monday 20 March 2017 - 09:30

After Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone in Concert™ Harry Potter will be back in the Sportpaleis. On Friday, 29 December the film Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets™ will be screened in high-definition on a giant screen, while a live…

Concerts Oscar And The Wolf rescheduled to October

Friday 24 February 2017 - 10:05

Since Oscar And The Wolf is still working on his new album, the artist has no other choice but to reschedule the show date from Saturday, 29 April to Friday, 27 October and from Sunday, 30 April to Saterday 28 October 2017! All concert tickets…

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds on 13 October

Wednesday 8 February 2017 - 10:01

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds have announced an 8-week European tour kicking off in the UK at Bournemouth’s International Centre on 24 September and visiting the Sportpaleis in Antwerp on 13 October. The tour will be the first time European audiences…

From 1 February onwards Low Emission Zone in Antwerp

Monday 30 January 2017 - 16:44

From 1 February 2017 onwards, the entire city centre of Antwerp and part of Linkeroever are a Low Emission Zone where the most polluting cars are no longer welcome. This zone is indicated with its own traffic sign. If you are visiting Sportpaleis…