Bekijk deze website in het Nederlands | Afficher ce site en français

Come with your group of 20 or more and enjoy magical moments together

Very often nice reductions are offered to groups of 20 or more attending events in the Sportpaleis Group venues (Antwerps Sportpaleis, Lotto Arena, Ethias Arena, Forest National, Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen, Capitole Gent, Ethias Theater Hasselt).

Sometimes, we also have group offers for events not taking places in the Sportpaleis Group venues.

More information about our group offers?

Please contact us by calling +32 3 400 40 47. Or send a mail to groups@sportpaleisgroup.be.




Cirque du Soleil – ‘Toruk – The First Flight’ – Sportpaleis, 14 till 17 March 2019



Cirque du Soleil in a stunning new light Inspired by James Cameron’s Avatar. Toruk – The First Flight is a live experience by Cirque du Soleil that envisions a world beyond imagination set thousands of years before the events depicted in the film.

Cirque du Soleil transports you to the world of Pandora in a visually stunning live setting. Experience a storytelling odyssey through a new world of imagination, discovery and possibility.

More about Cirque du Soleil ‘Toruk – The First Flight’





Nitro Circus Live – You Got This Tour – Sportpaleis Antwerp, 9 December 2018



“Nitro Circus’ biggest moments, and some of its most notorious stacks, have come from the mind of action sports icon Travis Pastrana. The Nitro Circus ringleader has an uncanny ability to encourage the best riders on the planet to go big or go home… In some cases despite their better judgment! With the all-new You Got This Tour, who knows what’s gonna happen! Watch Travis and company ramp up the shenanigans with the greatest, stupidest, funniest show in Nitro history.

Nitro Circus: You Got This Tour will feature the best athletes in FMX, BMX, Scooter and Inline, including multiple X Games medalists and several Nitro World Games champions. Travis Pastrana will both lead this all-star international roster and challenge it to push the envelope in true Nitro high-risk, high-reward fashion. With all this plus a slew of new outrageous contraptions and more, You Got This is the Nitro Circus show you’ve been waiting for.

More about Nitro Circus Live – You Got This Tour



Calendar

Please tick the other venues to see the other venues’ group offers

Alphabetical calendar

Alex Agnew

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Thu 30.05.2019

André Hazes Live in de Lotto Arena

Lotto Arena

Sat 10.11.2018

André Rieu New Year’s Concert

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sun 06.01.2019

Cavalluna World of Fantasy

multiple venues

from Sat 02.02.2019

Cirque du Soleil – Toruk The First Flight

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Thu 14.03.2019

De Grote Sinterklaasshow

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Sat 01.12.2018

Er was eens… het Sprookjesconcert

multiple venues

from Sat 22.09.2018

Fastlove A Tribute to George Michael

multiple venues

from Tue 30.10.2018

Gers Pardoel

Lotto Arena

Sat 23.03.2019

Hansi Hinterseer Kerstshow

Ethias Theater

Sun 09.12.2018

Het Schlagerfestival 2019

Ethias Arena

from Fri 29.03.2019

I Love The 90s – The Party

Ethias Arena

Sat 13.04.2019

Ketnet Musical – Troep!

multiple venues

from Sat 04.05.2019

Lord of the Dance Dangerous Games

multiple venues

from Fri 25.01.2019

Magic of Motown

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 09.03.2019

Magic Shadows by Catapult

multiple venues

from Thu 07.02.2019

Music Show Scotland

multiple venues

from Sat 17.11.2018

Night of the Proms 2018

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Fri 23.11.2018

Nitro Circus Live You Got This Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sun 09.12.2018

Oscar And The Wolf

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Fri 26.10.2018

Samson en Gert Kerstshow 2018-2019

Ethias Theater

from Sat 05.01.2019

Spamalot

multiple venues

from Sun 17.03.2019

The Christmas Show

Lotto Arena

Wed 26.12.2018

The Show – A Tribute to ABBA

Forest National

Sat 06.04.2019

The Tales of Hoffmann

multiple venues

from Sun 13.01.2019

Tomorrowland presents: Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Garden of Madness

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Fri 14.12.2018

Smaller groups?

Groups of less than 20 people can order their tickets via Tele Ticket Service by phone. Groups up to 10 people can also order online via the ticket link on the event page on this website.

Tele Ticket Service by phone:

from Belgium: 070 345 345 (max. 0,30 euros/min.)
from The Netherlands: 0900 45 000 45 (0,45 euros/min.)
from other countries: +32 34 0000 34