Bekijk deze website in het Nederlands | Afficher ce site en français

Calendar

Alphabetical calendar

-M-

Forest National

Fri 24.05.2019

36ste Kunst- en Antiekbeurs Fair

Expo Hasselt

from Thu 14.02.2019

4U: A Symphonic Celebration of Prince

Forest National

Tue 27.11.2018

5 Seconds Of Summer Meet You There Tour

Forest National

Sun 04.11.2018

A Night at the Opera

multiple venues

from Fri 26.04.2019

A Perfect Circle

Lotto Arena

Fri 07.12.2018

Adamo Si vous saviez

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 15.06.2019

Adriaan Van den Hoof

Capitole Gent

Sat 04.05.2019

Aladdin - De Familiemusical

multiple venues

from Sat 18.05.2019

Alex Agnew

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Thu 30.05.2019

Alice on the Roof

Forest National

Thu 06.12.2018

Amir

Forest National

Tue 26.03.2019

André Hazes Live in de Lotto Arena

Lotto Arena

Sat 10.11.2018

André Rieu New Year's Concert

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sun 06.01.2019

Angèle

Forest National

Sat 25.05.2019

Angelo Branduardi In Concerto 2018

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 03.11.2018

Anna Karenina Boris Eifman Ballet

multiple venues

from Thu 22.11.2018

Anne-Marie Speak Your Mind Tour 2019

Lotto Arena

Wed 15.05.2019

Architects Holy Hell Tour

Lotto Arena

Fri 11.01.2019

Arsenal Live

Lotto Arena

Sat 08.12.2018

Assepoester

multiple venues

from Thu 18.04.2019

Assisen

multiple venues

from Sat 27.10.2018

Barbe-Bleue (Bluebeard)

Capitole Gent

from Thu 27.12.2018

Bastille Still Avoiding Tomorrow Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sat 09.03.2019

Ben Howard

Forest National

Tue 04.12.2018

Black Eyed Peas Masters of the Sun Tour

Forest National

Sat 17.11.2018

BLØF

Lotto Arena

Fri 30.11.2018

Bon Iver

Forest National

Thu 25.10.2018

Born in 90

Forest National

Thu 12.12.2019

Bouwinnovatie Fair

Ethias Arena

from Fri 18.01.2019

Brides Of Lucifer

Lotto Arena

Fri 08.02.2019

Bring Me The Horizon First Love Tour

Lotto Arena

Fri 16.11.2018

Calogero Liberté Chérie Tour

Forest National

from Thu 29.11.2018

Cavalluna World of Fantasy

multiple venues

from Sat 02.02.2019

Charles Aznavour Cancelled

Forest National

Fri 26.10.2018

Chippendales about last night...2018 World Tour

Capitole Gent

Fri 07.12.2018

Cirque du Soleil - Toruk The First Flight

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Thu 14.03.2019

Claudio Baglioni

Forest National

Fri 05.04.2019

Comedy for the Climate

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Tue 23.10.2018

Comedy Marathon 2019

Capitole Gent

Mon 06.05.2019

Culture Club

Lotto Arena

Tue 27.11.2018

Dadju G20 Tour

Forest National

Wed 07.11.2018

Dara O Briain Voice of Reason

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Wed 22.05.2019

De Efteling Sprookjesmusical Sprookjessprokkelaar

multiple venues

from Fri 02.11.2018

De Grote Sinterklaasshow

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Sat 01.12.2018

De Romeo's

Ethias Theater

Sat 24.11.2018

Disney on Ice - Crois en tes Rêves

Forest National

from Wed 20.02.2019

Disney On Ice - Durf te dromen

Lotto Arena

from Fri 15.02.2019

Eagles

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sun 26.05.2019

Ein Abend in Wien Groot Nieuwjaarsconcert 2019

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sun 13.01.2019

Els de Schepper

multiple venues

from Thu 14.02.2019

Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Thu 23.05.2019

Ennio Morricone 60 Years of Music

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Wed 13.02.2019

Eric Antoine

Forest National

Fri 18.01.2019

Eros Ramazzotti Vita Ce N'è World Tour

Forest National

from Sun 31.03.2019

Erotica, Body & Beauty 2018 Fair

Ethias Arena

from Fri 09.11.2018

Fastlove A Tribute to George Michael

multiple venues

from Tue 30.10.2018

Florence + the Machine High As Hope Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Thu 07.03.2019

Freddy De Vadder

Capitole Gent

Thu 09.05.2019

Fructura Fair

Ethias Arena

from Fri 30.11.2018

George Ezra

Lotto Arena

Wed 31.10.2018

George Ezra

Forest National

Fri 10.05.2019

Gers Pardoel

Lotto Arena

Sat 23.03.2019

Ghost A Pale Tour Named Death - Europe 2019

Lotto Arena

Wed 06.02.2019

Gili

Capitole Gent

Wed 31.10.2018

Glenn Miller - The Musical Comedy

multiple venues

from Sun 17.03.2019

Golden Earring Live in Concert XL

Lotto Arena

Sat 03.11.2018

Greta Van Fleet March Of The Peaceful Army 2019 World Tour

Lotto Arena

Thu 28.02.2019

Gymgala 2018

Lotto Arena

from Sat 15.12.2018

Hans & Grietje de Sprookjesmusical

multiple venues

from Sun 28.10.2018

Hansi Hinterseer Kerstshow

Ethias Theater

Sun 09.12.2018

Harlem Globetrotters

Forest National

Mon 22.04.2019

Helmut Lotti Soul Classics in Symphony Tour

multiple venues

from Sat 15.12.2018

Het Gala van de Gouden K's

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sat 26.01.2019

Het Schlagerfestival 2019

Ethias Arena

from Fri 29.03.2019

Het Zwanenmeer

Lotto Arena

Sun 21.04.2019

Hobby Creatief Salon Fair

Ethias Arena

from Fri 26.10.2018

Hooverphonic

Lotto Arena

Fri 28.12.2018

I Love The 90s - The Party

Ethias Arena

Sat 13.04.2019

Immer wieder Sonntags

Ethias Theater

Thu 14.03.2019

Interpol

Forest National

Wed 28.11.2018

Isabelle Beernaert Le Temps Perdu

multiple venues

from Sun 18.11.2018

Ish Ait Hamou

multiple venues

from Fri 16.11.2018

Jain Souldier Tour

Forest National

Sat 15.06.2019

Jamel Debbouze

Forest National

Sat 12.10.2019

Jasper Steverlinck

Capitole Gent

Fri 30.11.2018

Jeff Panacloc Contre-Attaque

Forest National

Wed 03.04.2019

Jens Dendoncker

Capitole Gent

Sat 26.01.2019

Jethro Tull by Ian Anderson 50th Anniversary Tour

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Fri 23.11.2018

Jimmy Carr The Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits World Tour

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 27.10.2018

K's Choice LOVE = MUSIC Tour

Capitole Gent

Sat 01.12.2018

Kendji Girac Amigo Tour

Forest National

Fri 29.03.2019

Ketnet Musical - Troep!

multiple venues

from Sat 04.05.2019

Kids United Nouvelle Génération

Forest National

Sun 28.04.2019

Kleding Outlet Beurs Fair

Expo Hasselt

Thu 01.11.2018

KNTXT

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sat 03.11.2018

Kyo

Forest National

Sat 08.12.2018

La Bohème

Forest National

Sat 22.12.2018

Ladies Night

multiple venues

from Sat 08.12.2018

Les Bodin's Grandeur Nature Toujours en Campagne

Forest National

Sat 24.11.2018

Les Misérables en concert

Forest National

from Fri 22.03.2019

Liam Gallagher

Forest National

Wed 21.11.2018

Lomepal

Forest National

Tue 12.02.2019

Lord of the Dance Dangerous Games

multiple venues

from Fri 25.01.2019

Madama Butterfly

multiple venues

from Sun 12.05.2019

Magic of Motown

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 09.03.2019

Magic Shadows by Catapult

multiple venues

from Thu 07.02.2019

Mamma Mia

multiple venues

from Sat 22.02.2020

Marc Lavoine Je reviens à toi

Forest National

Tue 13.11.2018

Mariah Carey All I Want For Christmas Is You European Tour

Forest National

Fri 14.12.2018

Marie-Antoinette

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

from Sat 23.03.2019

Masha en de Beer

multiple venues

from Sat 24.11.2018

MC Solaar

Forest National

Fri 16.11.2018

Mega Indoor Tweedehandsbeurs Fair

Ethias Arena

Sun 04.11.2018

Mega Indoor Tweedehandsbeurs Fair

Ethias Arena

Sun 24.03.2019

MHD 19 Tour

Forest National

Thu 28.03.2019

Mister Cover

Forest National

Sat 26.01.2019

MNM Back to the 90s & Nillies

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sat 06.04.2019

Monster Jam

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Sat 23.03.2019

Ms. Lauryn Hill The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill 20th Anniversary Tour

Forest National

Sun 18.11.2018

Music Show Scotland

multiple venues

from Sat 17.11.2018

Nabucco

Forest National

Fri 21.12.2018

Natalia

Lotto Arena

from Fri 02.11.2018

Neverland, the Adventures of Peter Pan

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

from Wed 20.02.2019

Nick & Simon

Ethias Theater

Sat 11.05.2019

Niels Destadsbader

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Wed 31.10.2018

Night of the Proms 2018

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Fri 23.11.2018

Nightwish Decades: European Tour 2018

Lotto Arena

Wed 07.11.2018

Nile Rodgers & Chic

Forest National

Sun 09.12.2018

Nitro Circus Live You Got This Tour Cancelled

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sun 09.12.2018

One Night of Elvis

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Fri 07.06.2019

Oscar And The Wolf

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Fri 26.10.2018

Panic! At The Disco Pray For The Wicked Tour

Lotto Arena

Thu 21.03.2019

Parkway Drive

Forest National

Tue 05.02.2019

Pascal Obispo En Concert

Forest National

Fri 29.11.2019

Patrick Bruel Patrick Bruel Tour 2019

Forest National

from Thu 28.02.2019

Patrick Fiori

Forest National

Sat 15.12.2018

Paul Kalkbrenner

Forest National

Sat 16.02.2019

Philippe Geubels

multiple venues

from Wed 24.10.2018

Pippi zet de boel op stelten

Capitole Gent

Sun 28.10.2018

Platen-, computer- en fotografiebeurs Fair

Expo Hasselt

Sun 28.10.2018

Post Malone

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Mon 11.03.2019

Rampage

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Fri 29.03.2019

René Froger Favourites in Concert

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 02.03.2019

Rhythm of the Dance The Christmas Show

Ethias Theater

Sun 30.12.2018

Rob de Nijs

Capitole Gent

Sat 11.05.2019

Roberto Carlos

Forest National

Sat 01.06.2019

Rock The Opera

multiple venues

from Sat 24.11.2018

Rode Neuzen Dag XL Live in het Sportpaleis

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Fri 30.11.2018

Romeo & Julia 2019

Capitole Gent

from Sat 19.01.2019

Roméo Elvis

Forest National

Sat 20.04.2019

Rupsje Nooitgenoeg

Capitole Gent

Wed 08.05.2019

Samson en Gert Kerstshow 2018-2019

Ethias Theater

from Sat 05.01.2019

Scrooge, de Musical

multiple venues

from Thu 06.12.2018

Shawn Mendes The Tour

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sun 10.03.2019

Simply The Best - The Musical The Tina Turner Story

multiple venues

from Fri 03.05.2019

Sleeping Beauty

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

from Thu 09.05.2019

Snow Patrol Europe Tour 2019

Forest National

Tue 22.01.2019

Spamalot

multiple venues

from Sun 17.03.2019

Spirituele Expo Fair

Expo Hasselt

Sun 04.11.2018

Stars 80

Forest National

Sun 16.12.2018

Stars 80

Forest National

Thu 11.04.2019

Supertramp's Roger Hodgson Legendary singer-songwriter Breakfast in America World Tour

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Tue 21.05.2019

Symphonic Pink Floyd featuring James LaBrie

Lotto Arena

Sun 09.12.2018

Tanztheater Wuppertal Pina Bausch

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

from Thu 13.06.2019

Tash Sultana

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Wed 26.06.2019

Tears For Fears Rule The World Tour

Lotto Arena

Wed 20.02.2019

Telenet Giants Antwerp - Beker van België 2018-2019

Lotto Arena

Thu 13.12.2018

Telenet Giants Antwerp - Champions League

Lotto Arena

from Wed 24.10.2018

Telenet Giants Antwerp Euro Millions Basketball League 2018-2019

Lotto Arena

from Sun 28.10.2018

The ABBA Story Thank You For The Music

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 02.11.2019

The Best of Musicals 2019

multiple venues

from Thu 28.02.2019

The Christmas Show

Lotto Arena

Sun 23.12.2018

The Dire Straits Experience

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Thu 22.11.2018

The Kooks

Lotto Arena

Thu 28.03.2019

The Michael Jackson Tribute

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sun 09.06.2019

The Prodigy

Forest National

Fri 07.12.2018

The Show - A Tribute to ABBA

Forest National

Sat 06.04.2019

The Tales of Hoffmann

multiple venues

from Sun 13.01.2019

The War on Drugs

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Fri 07.12.2018

Tomorrowland presents: Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Garden of Madness

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Fri 14.12.2018

Tourist LeMC

Lotto Arena

Fri 18.01.2019

Très Chic Fair

Expo Hasselt

from Fri 16.11.2018

Trixie Whitley Cancelled

Lotto Arena

Fri 14.12.2018

Vapeurs

multiple venues

from Fri 16.11.2018

Vlaams Nationaal Zangfeest

Lotto Arena

Sun 17.03.2019

Weihnachtsfest der Volksmusik

Ethias Theater

Sat 22.12.2018

Within Temptation European Tour 2018

Lotto Arena

Sat 17.11.2018

Wouter Deprez

Capitole Gent

Sat 25.05.2019

WWE Live

Forest National

Thu 09.05.2019

Years & Years The Palo Santo Tour

Lotto Arena

Thu 07.02.2019

ZAZ

Forest National

Wed 27.02.2019